Sean Collins

Sean Collins

Principle Investigator

srcollins@ucdavis.edu

Briana Gregg

Briana Rocha-Gregg

Graduate Student

blgregg@ucdavis.edu

Stefan Lundgren

Stefan Lundgren

Graduate Student

slundgren@ucdavis.edu

Esther Rincon Gila

Esther Rincon Gila

Project Scientist

rincongila@ucdavis.edu

Dean Natwick

Dean Natwick

Graduate Student

denatwick@ucdavis.edu

Kazune Shidara

Kazune Shidara

Junior Specialist

George Bell

George Bell

Graduate Student

gbell@ucdavis.edu

Emel Akdogan

Emel Akdogan

Graduate Student

eakdogan@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Mercer

Arthur Mercer

Junior Specialist

Undergraduates and Visiting Scholars

Annalise Gushue – Undergraduate Plant Sciences

 

Maya Mysore – Visiting High School Scholar

 

Marian Breboneria – Undergraduate Researcher

 

Kristi Bispo – Undergraduate Researcher

Past Members

Kavita Dutta – Undergraduate, Junior Specialist

Benjamin Chang – Undergraduate

Kendra Liu – Undergraduate

Dewi Dyaningtyas – Visiting Graduate Scholar

Albert Owusu-Ansah – Visting Undergraduate Scholar

Rena Wang – Undergraduate

Nicole Neeley – Undergraduate

Shail Trivedi – Undergraduate

Jagdeep Toor – Undergraduate

Dapnhe Tran – Undergraduate